XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car Review

Star count

  • 5 stars
  • 4 stars
  • 3 stars
  • 2 stars
  • 1 star

Price:

84.25

77.51

67.4

User Reviews

See what people who have bought XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car say about it:

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Very nice model. Good instruction manual for building up.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

very funny

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Looks nice, solid and accurate pieces. Happy with quality.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

moc pěkné. obal je rozbitý, vnitřní obal také, nevím jestli jsou všechny části jeřábu… jsem nespokojený

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

high quality, good price.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Really good model. Quality is as good as (the big brand that begins with an L). Assembly was easy and model is fun to play with. Will buy some other XiaoMi models now.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Excelente a qualidade do brinquedo! Meu filho adorou! Possui várias articulações, o guindaste levanta, aumenta de tamanho, levanta o gancho, suspende o caminhão com os pés e vira as rodas.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Perfect quality. Working time over 6 hours. Great fun for children and grown-ups…

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

very nice product, my son is very happy.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

thanks banggood

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Nice kit, good quality.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Tolles Teil. Passt alles. Hervorragende Ergänzung zum muldenkipper.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

molto bello ad un prezzo ok

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Good quality product.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Ottimo prodotto di qualità, con tante funzioni. Molto bello e consigliato!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

gefällt mir sehr gut

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

My 10 year old son was enthusiastic about the quality, he quickly mastered the assembly, the manual is excellent. We will certainly purchase further products from XiaoMi MITU.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

tolles Teil, schnelle Lieferung alles top

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

хороший подарок сыну на рождество!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

produto muito bom e chegou rápido na minha casa no Brasil.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Produto chegou rápido com caixa em ótimo estado, produto simplesmente fantástico!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Todo ok

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Es ist ein Weihnachtsgeschenk und darum kann ich es jetzt noch nicht bewerten

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

It is a great and professional product.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

I already own one & Bought this 2nd time to gift my friends kid. Xiaomi quality is awesome & very mich equivalent to Lego. its really fun to assemble & has of lots of mechanics & gears. A good educational toy for kids to learn

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Great Crane!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Great model that I enjoyed putting together. All the mechanics work smoothly and I am looking forward to put it together with my nephew.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

2.5 weeks delivery to Romania, very happy. Didn’t open the box yet as it will be a present

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Perfecto!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car. A nice gift for a grandson who likes to compose different machines and equipment. The kit has more than 720 parts. The 1/16 crane offers plenty of folding fun and plenty of play options. Pekný darcek pre vnuka ktorý rád skladá rôzne stroje a zariadenia. Stavebica má viac ako 720 casti. Žeriav vo velkosti 1/16 ponúka zabavu pri skladaní, a veľa mozností pri hre.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

thank you very much. Very nice toy for my Boy…

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Fast delivery

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Wonderful construction toy. Hats off to Xiaomi for creating such a wonderful toy. Needs lots of attention as it involves few blocks to join together to make the mechanical gears to work. its interesting one

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

el producto de muy buena calidad

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

produto de ótima qualidade peças bem produzidas!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

ahogy azt a kommentekből olvasni lehetett nagyon jó játék minőségi xiaomi ahogy megszokhattuk már tényleg egy az egybe olyan mint a Lego a kitalpaló hátsó része kicsit szorul de egyébként nagyon jó

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

I received this before the estimated delivery date. It looks great but haven’t opened yet , waiting for my grand kids to assemble . Thanks

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

El segundo que compro, esta vez para un regalo. Muy buen producto

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

good fun

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

the quality of this kit I know very well is really perfect and well processed when I saw it in the menu I did not hesitate. it will be a gift for my nephew. i am satisfied and odporucam. thank you BG 🙂

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Looks good to me. Smells a little.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Супер) Рекомендую!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

пластик деталей без запахов, тонкий картон коробки, инструкция только на китайском, трек не отслеживается

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

These look as well made and engineered as LEGO. Can’t wait to start building them.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Good quality and good fun for that money!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

neesam vel sākuši būvēt, bet izskatās kvalitatīvs produkts. par tirgotāju gan nevienu labu vārdu nevaru pateikt, solīto 24h izsūtīšanas vietā tas prasīja 15 dienas, lai prece tiktu izsūtīta, saņēmu preci vel pēc mēneša Order Placed Date:2019-01-16 06:48:13 Shipped Date:2019-02-10 07:39:49 Expected delivery date:2019-03-05 07:39:49 pasūtīju 16.01. 2019 saņēmu 11.03.2019 vēlāk pievienošu bildes

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

alles ok, prima

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Didn’t open yet

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

produit recu tres rapidement. Au top.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

délais de livraison à améliorer

There are no video reviews for this product yet

All Reviews

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Very nice model. Good instruction manual for building up.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

very funny

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Looks nice, solid and accurate pieces. Happy with quality.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

moc pěkné. obal je rozbitý, vnitřní obal také, nevím jestli jsou všechny části jeřábu… jsem nespokojený

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

high quality, good price.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Really good model. Quality is as good as (the big brand that begins with an L). Assembly was easy and model is fun to play with. Will buy some other XiaoMi models now.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Excelente a qualidade do brinquedo! Meu filho adorou! Possui várias articulações, o guindaste levanta, aumenta de tamanho, levanta o gancho, suspende o caminhão com os pés e vira as rodas.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Perfect quality. Working time over 6 hours. Great fun for children and grown-ups…

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

very nice product, my son is very happy.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

thanks banggood

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Nice kit, good quality.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Tolles Teil. Passt alles. Hervorragende Ergänzung zum muldenkipper.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

molto bello ad un prezzo ok

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Good quality product.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Ottimo prodotto di qualità, con tante funzioni. Molto bello e consigliato!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

gefällt mir sehr gut

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

My 10 year old son was enthusiastic about the quality, he quickly mastered the assembly, the manual is excellent. We will certainly purchase further products from XiaoMi MITU.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

tolles Teil, schnelle Lieferung alles top

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

хороший подарок сыну на рождество!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

produto muito bom e chegou rápido na minha casa no Brasil.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Produto chegou rápido com caixa em ótimo estado, produto simplesmente fantástico!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Todo ok

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Es ist ein Weihnachtsgeschenk und darum kann ich es jetzt noch nicht bewerten

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

It is a great and professional product.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

I already own one & Bought this 2nd time to gift my friends kid. Xiaomi quality is awesome & very mich equivalent to Lego. its really fun to assemble & has of lots of mechanics & gears. A good educational toy for kids to learn

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Great Crane!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Great model that I enjoyed putting together. All the mechanics work smoothly and I am looking forward to put it together with my nephew.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

2.5 weeks delivery to Romania, very happy. Didn’t open the box yet as it will be a present

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Perfecto!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car. A nice gift for a grandson who likes to compose different machines and equipment. The kit has more than 720 parts. The 1/16 crane offers plenty of folding fun and plenty of play options. Pekný darcek pre vnuka ktorý rád skladá rôzne stroje a zariadenia. Stavebica má viac ako 720 casti. Žeriav vo velkosti 1/16 ponúka zabavu pri skladaní, a veľa mozností pri hre.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

thank you very much. Very nice toy for my Boy…

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Fast delivery

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Wonderful construction toy. Hats off to Xiaomi for creating such a wonderful toy. Needs lots of attention as it involves few blocks to join together to make the mechanical gears to work. its interesting one

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

el producto de muy buena calidad

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

produto de ótima qualidade peças bem produzidas!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

ahogy azt a kommentekből olvasni lehetett nagyon jó játék minőségi xiaomi ahogy megszokhattuk már tényleg egy az egybe olyan mint a Lego a kitalpaló hátsó része kicsit szorul de egyébként nagyon jó

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

I received this before the estimated delivery date. It looks great but haven’t opened yet , waiting for my grand kids to assemble . Thanks

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

El segundo que compro, esta vez para un regalo. Muy buen producto

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

good fun

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

the quality of this kit I know very well is really perfect and well processed when I saw it in the menu I did not hesitate. it will be a gift for my nephew. i am satisfied and odporucam. thank you BG 🙂

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Looks good to me. Smells a little.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Супер) Рекомендую!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

пластик деталей без запахов, тонкий картон коробки, инструкция только на китайском, трек не отслеживается

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

These look as well made and engineered as LEGO. Can’t wait to start building them.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Good quality and good fun for that money!

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

neesam vel sākuši būvēt, bet izskatās kvalitatīvs produkts. par tirgotāju gan nevienu labu vārdu nevaru pateikt, solīto 24h izsūtīšanas vietā tas prasīja 15 dienas, lai prece tiktu izsūtīta, saņēmu preci vel pēc mēneša Order Placed Date:2019-01-16 06:48:13 Shipped Date:2019-02-10 07:39:49 Expected delivery date:2019-03-05 07:39:49 pasūtīju 16.01. 2019 saņēmu 11.03.2019 vēlāk pievienošu bildes

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

alles ok, prima

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

Didn’t open yet

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

produit recu tres rapidement. Au top.

User rating

Overall:
Price:
Quality:
Appearance:

délais de livraison à améliorer

Video Reviews

There are no video reviews for this product yet

The product might sell cheaper on Aliexpress. Check out the price:

This is an excellent product to chew up large amount of time. Before we dive deep into the XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car Review product that you can get from the banggood, let’s first read the reviews of what other people say. Scroll a bit upwards to see what people has to say about the quality of XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car Review.

If for some reason there aren’t any reviews available then that only means the product hasn’t been purchased a lot and may not be popular, but that doesn’t mean that it’s bad, not at all.
If you’d wish to get at least a 5% off coupon of any banggood product please use the contact page and hit me up with a message.

Below you’ll find parameters and specification of the XiaoMi MITU Engineering Crane Building Blocks Toys Simulate Car Review.

Description:

MITU building block
Miracle in the hands, a different sense of accomplishment.
1/16 anti-true reduction 360-degree rotating console Flexible steering device Lifting telescopic boom Steady support foot.
 
Panoramic rotation. Build an unlimited experience
The 360-degree rotating console gives you a real-world control experience. The large-disc gear designed specifically for the crane, combined with the precision transmission of the gear assembly, can be rotated at any angle. Objects of different weights, rotating and jumping in the air due to the control of the fingertips.
 
Pulley block seconds change magical boom system
Use the pulley at the top of the boom to support the sling to hang the weight. The length and inclination of the boom change the lifting height and working radius.
 
Different past steering devices
According to the Ackermann principle, the four-wheel steering system adjusts the forward direction of the crane by connecting the test directional bars to control the front and rear wheels to turn at the same time, and the crane then obtains a smaller steering radius.

Package included:
1x block set

 
Steady support foot
The same load-bearing device as the real car, the connecting rod can adjust the stable support feet, balance the body, and strengthen the lifting device to ensure the lifting action smoothly
 
share post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *